TwistedStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to TwistedStory!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Flower's GM Application!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Flower

Flower's GM Application! Empty
PostSubject: Flower's GM Application!   Flower's GM Application! I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 12, 2011 9:58 am

Personal Info:
My name is Sabrina, and I'm 24 in July. I graduated college with my Bachelor's in Graphic Design, and I'm going for my Master's in Psychology now. I really got bored of graphic design after working a desk job with in for a few years. I also work at Walt Disney World, seasonally, in character entertainment. I live in a quaint one bedroom apartment with my boyfriend of almost three years and my two cats.

I'm a horrible driver, I eat out way too much, and I aspire to be like Peter Pan. He is my idol.

Flower's GM Application! 15rmemp
Picture of the wonderful boyfriend and I! Almost three years.

In-Game Name:
Flower (well, as soon as the download finishes and I install it!)

Location/Timezone:
Jacksonville/Orlando, Florida - Eastern Standard Time

Experience:
I played Maplestory when it was in beta, and my character is still there. I also donated and played a lot on RydahMS.

Proof: I guess this would be considered 'proof'? It's my character on Maplestory's server. http://maplestory.nexon.net/Rankings/OverallRanking.aspx?type=overall&s=w&pageIndex=1&key=flower&search=true

Why you should be chosen?: